Found Poetry: Comment Spam #2

note: the following was all one comment.

Hey this can be a actual cool website
Hey I discovered this website to be actually interesting! Bookmarked!

I’m not able to see this website properly on my cellphone :(
I’m not able to view this website properly on opera I feel there is a downside
I’m not able to view this website properly on chrome I feel there is a downside
I’m not able to view this website properly on firefox I feel there is a downside
I’m not able to view this website properly on saffari I feel there is a downside

It had been a while since I visited website with such quality information. Thansk quite a bit for the helpful information

There aren’t many web sites with information like this man! Bookmarked!

I am linking this webpage from my private weblog . this has all of the usefull information necessary.

Hi. I needed to drop you a quick observe to specific my thanks. Ive been following your weblog for a month or so and have picked up a ton of fine information and loved the method youve structured your site. I am attempting to run my very own weblog however I feel its too normal and I have to focus on a whole lot of smaller topics. Being all issues to all people will not be all that its cracked up to be

Can I put up your put up to my wordpress weblog? I’ll add a oneway link to your forum. That’s one actually nice post.

Hey! You some form of skilled? Great message. Are you able to inform me tips on how to subscribe your weblog?
Hey! I simply saw one other message in one other weblog that regarded like this. How are you aware all this stuff? That’s one cool post.

Can I put up your put up to my weblog? I’ll add a oneway link to your forum. That’s one actually candy post.

I’d like to go to your weblog more often however these days it appears to be taking forever to return up. I go to from work, and our connection there’s pretty good. Do you think the issue could possibly be in your end?

My sis instructed me about your site and how nice it is. She’s proper, I am actually impressed with the writing and slick design. It seems to me you’re simply scratching the floor in terms of what you may accomplish, however you’re off to an ideal begin!

Hey! That’s a extremely nice post. I’m very positive I’ll counsel it to my co-workers.Should you put up more posts please e-mail them to me.

Hey! You some form of professional? Great message. Are you able to inform me tips on how to subscribe your weblog?

Do you individuals have a facebook fan page? I regarded for one on twitter however couldn’t discover one, I would really like to turn out to be a fan!

Thanks for an thought, you sparked at thought from a angle I hadn’t given thoguht to yet. Now lets see if I can do one thing with it.

Should you may e-mail me with a few solutions on simply the way you made your weblog look this glorious, I’d be grateful.

One thought on “Found Poetry: Comment Spam #2

  1. Great work here. As a head’s up there are several emerging poets to keep an eye out for. I’ve included links for some of the up-and-comers.

Leave a Reply

