Stream I

lips like sugar glasses am I imminent in our
domain I am a dome feed feed feed the baby
close now, very close now, voice you vocality. If it
is then we have no answers too much space left
in between the clip board of raw outline. I have no images
nothing left to choose. This is not my favorite dress. Just what
one chooses with fingers to impress, like a flower blooming out of your
skin– can not hold the echo accountable you find no weariness in
AAAAAAAAAAA.

One thought on “Stream I

Leave a Reply

